We create photos, virtual tours and videos for the hotels and hospitality industry.

По-Русски
DOWNLOAD OUR
PRESENTATION (PDF, 4.8 MB)
(

VIDEO

There is a wonderful art that can open the world of your hotel to sophisticated guests and experienced travelers. Move a video of yourself and your potential consumers will appreciate your warm welcome choosing your hotel under the impression from this short film.

Get lots of new guests by posting the video on your website and on such popular resources as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, TripAdvisor.

Kempinski Moika 22 Hotel

Colorful video can plunge you into the magic atmosphere of the bright Christmas night in the hotel on the Moika, 22. The fest is celebrated in a five star hotel in the heart of the Christmas Petersburg.

Skandinavia Country Club Hotel

Scandinavia Country Club & Spa — the best hotel in the suburbs of St. Petersburg. Highest level of service, amazing atmosphere of luxury, sensitivity and attention to guests makes Scandinavia the ideal place for a relaxing holiday away from city bustle.

© 2005 - 2014

Фотосъемка интерьеров, полный фотосервис для отелей и гостиниц.

In English
СКАЧАТЬ НАШУ
ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЮ (PDF, 4.8 Мб)
(

ВИДЕО

Есть удивительное искусство, которое откроет мир вашего отеля перед искушенными гостями и опытными путешественниками. Снимите видео о себе, и тогда гости смогут оценить всю теплоту приема, прибыв к вам под впечатлением от увиденных кадров небольшой киноленты.

Получите множенство новых гостей, разместив видео на своем сайте и на таких популярных ресурсах как YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, TripAdvisor.

Кемпински Мойка 22

Красочный видеоролик позволяет окунуться в атмосферу волшебства, которая царит в отеле на Мойке, 22 в канун самого светлого праздника — Рождества. Действо разворачивается в пятизвездочном отеле в самом сердце рождественского Петербурга.

Скандинавия Отель

Загородный Клуб Скандинавия и СПА — лучший отель в пригороде Санкт-Петербурга. Высочайший уровень сервиса, удивительная атмосфера роскоши, чуткость и внимание к гостям делают Скандинавию идеальным местом для спокойного отдыха в дали от городской суеты.

© 2005 - 2014