We create photos, virtual tours and videos for the hotels and hospitality industry.

По-Русски
DOWNLOAD OUR
PRESENTATION (PDF, 4.8 MB)
(

VIRTUAL TOURS

Modern virtual tours help you to show off identity and individuality of your property. Huge country house or a hotel room, a spacious lobby and comfortable fitness center, stunning outdoor pool or a summer terrace of a restaurant — use all technologies to present your property.

Each virtual tour is stunningly beautiful and easy to navigate.

Leopolis Hotel

World Travel Awards, Winner 2010

Leopolis is the most refined and respectable hotel in the heart of the city. Exterior of the luxurious historic building combines with the very modern internal content, stylish interior, advanced technologies and high service level.

Park Inn Hotels

Park Inn is the youngest, dynamic developing and innovative brand of the Rezidor Group. Network Park Inn, launched in 2003, now includes more than 140 hotels in operation and under construction in various countries.

Citadel Inn Hotel

Hotel Citadel Inn is a unique fortification building of XIX century, that offers 26 exclusive suites. The atmosphere of luxury and design elegance, antique architecture and historical location will leave only the warmest memories.

Kempinski Moika 22 Hotel

Five-star luxury hotel in the heart of St. Petersburg. Windows in the rooms of the Kempinski Hotel Moika 22 overlook the Hermitage and open a wonderful panorama over golden domes of cathedrals and majestic facades of palaces.

© 2005 - 2014

Фотосъемка интерьеров, полный фотосервис для отелей и гостиниц.

In English
СКАЧАТЬ НАШУ
ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЮ (PDF, 4.8 Мб)
(

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЕ ТУРЫ

Современные виртуальные туры позволят показать достоинства и подчеркнуть индивидуальность вашей недвижимости. Огромный загородный дом или номер в отеле, просторное лобби или уютный фитнес-центр, великолепный открытый бассейн или летняя терраса ресторана.

Каждый виртуальный тур потрясающе красив и прост в навигации.

Леополис

World Travel Awards, Winner 2010

Отель Леополис является самым изысканным и респектабельным в городе. Внешний вид роскошного старинного здания сочетается с современным внутренним содержанием, стильным интерьером, новейшими технологиями и высоким уровнем сервиса.

Парк Инн

Парк Инн — самый молодой, динамично развивающийся и инновационный бренд компании Rezidor. Сеть Парк Инн, запущенная в начале 2003 года, на сегодня включает более 140 действующих и строящихся отелей в разных странах.

Цитадель Инн

Отель Цитадель Инн — это 26 эксклюзивных номеров, в уникальном фортификационном сооружении XIX века. Атмосфера роскоши и утонченности интерьера, старинная архитектура и историческое расположение оставляют только приятные воспоминания.

Кемпински Мойка 22

Роскошный пятизвездочный отель в самом сердце Петербурга. Из номеров отеля Кемпински Мойка 22, расположенного прямо напротив Эрмитажа, открываются прекрасные панорамные виды на золотые купола соборов и величественные фасады дворцов.

© 2005 - 2014